RESULT UPDATES

Thursday, April 17, 2014 :

  • League
  • O. N. G. C. Vs Little Masters C. C., RESULT:  O. N. G. C. won the Match by 115 runs 
  • Rajinder Nagar Vs Mata Ved Solanki, RESULT:  Mata Ved Solanki won the Match by 3 wickets 
  • Rajdhani C. C. Vs Universal C. C., RESULT:  Rajdhani C. C. won the Match by 35 runs 
  • B. S. N. L. Vs Youngsters C. C., RESULT:  Youngsters C. C. won the Match by 8 wickets 
  • R. R. Gymkhana Vs Ekta C. C., RESULT:  R. R. Gymkhana won the Match by 34 runs 
  • D. T. C. Vs Jat Heroes, RESULT:  Jat Heroes won the Match by 2 wickets 
  • South Delhi Colts Vs Indian Airforce, RESULT:  Indian Airforce won the Match by 7 wickets 

Latest News

IPL Matches at Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

  • Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals | Sat May 3, 2014 | 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT
  • Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings | Mon May 5, 2014 | 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT
  • Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders | Wed May 7, 2014 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT
  • Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad | Sat May 10, 2014 | 16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT
  • Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab | Mon May 19, 2014 | 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT