# JUSTICE VIKRAMAJIT SEN

Office: Administrator, DDCA, Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium E-mail: justicesen.ddca@gmail.com, Tele: 26317274

19th August 2017

#### Notice

This is to inform all that after receiving all the objections and clarification, a final list of all the Short-listed candidates for various posts is hereby being uploaded. Please note that the Interview Schedule will uploaded on the website tomorrow i.e.  $20^{th}$  August 2017 at 1:00 PM.

The Selection for the posts of Coach and Selectors will be held on 21<sup>St</sup> August and the Selections for the posts of Trainer, Physios and Managers will be held on 22<sup>nd</sup> August 2017.

It is further notified that the Selections for the candidates in Women's Category shall be held on a later date.

#### **COACH**

- 1. Amit Bhandari
- 2. Ajay Sharma
- 3. Ashok Malhotra
- 4. Arun Khurana
- 5. Bantu Singh

- 6. Hitesh Sharma
- 7. Ian Pont
- 8. Jay Prakash Pandey
- 9. K Bhaskar Pillai
- 10.Mahesh Sharma
- 11.Manish Jha
- 12. Manoj Prabhakar
- 13.Raju Sharma
- 14.Rajkumar Sharma
- 15. Rajeev Vinaik
- 16.Sunil Joshi
- 17. Sanjeev Sharma
- 18. Sohail Rauf
- 19.M Shivaram Rai
- 20. Vijay Dahiya
- 21.V. Arvind

# **SENIOR SELECTOR**

- 1. Atul Wassan
- 2. Gursharan Singh
- 3. Hari Gidwani
- 4. Nischal Gaur
- 5. Rakesh Shukla
- 6. Robin Singh Jr.

- 7. Sarandeep Singh
- 8. Sumit Narwal
- 9. Venkat Sundaram

# **JUNIOR SELECTOR**

- 1. Ashu Dani
- 2. Feroz Ghayas
- 3. Kamal Juneja
- 4. Sukhvinder Singh
- 5. Sushil Kumar Prasad
- 6. Anil Bhardwaj

#### TRAINER

- 1. Abdul Sattar
- 2. Gaurav Kaushik
- 3. Manoj Godiyal
- 4. Manish Jha
- 5. Nishant Bordolia
- 6. Tejbir Singh
- 7. Surjeet Yadav
- 8. Umesh Chikara

# **PHYSIOS**

- 1. Dr. Akshay Kumar
- 2. Dr. Atul Sethi
- 3. Dr. Badrinath Prathi
- 4. Gajender Kumar
- 5. Dr. Nitish Thaman
- 6. Dr. Santosh Jha

### **MANAGERS**

- 1. Arun Singh
- 2. Chetan Sharma
- 3. Harish Kumar Bhaskar
- 4. Kartar Nath
- 5. Mukesh Dewan
- 6. Nitish Malik
- 7. Radhe Shyam Gupta
- 8. Ravi Sehgal
- 9. Surender Dayma
- 10.Sandeep Joshi
- 11.Shankar Saini
- 12.Sambhay Sanan
- 13.Tilak Raj
- 14. Vivek Khurana
- 15. Varun Kumar
- 16. Vikram Hastir

# 17. Yogesh Sachdeva

Justice (Retd.) Vikramajit Sen

Weknamast len

Administrator, DDCA