# JUSTICE VIKRAMAJIT SEN

Office: Administrator, DDCA, Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium E-mail: justicesen.ddca@gmail.com, Tele: 26317274

### Direction No. 25

28th August 2017

Pursuant to the recommendations of the Cricket Affairs Committee after the interviews of the applicants, I am pleased to announce that the following persons have been appointed for the various posts in Men's category for the Domestic Season 2017-2018:

## **Senior Selection Committee**

- 1. Mr. Atul Wassan (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Hari Gidwani
- 3. Mr. Robin Singh Jr.

## **Junior Selection Committee**

- 1. Mr. Sukhvinder Singh (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Gursharan Singh
- 3. Mr. Amit Bhandari

## Ranji Team

- 1. Mr. Krishna B Pillai- Head Coach
- 2. Mr. Manoj Prabhakar- Bowling Coach
- 3. Mr. Shankar Saini- Manager
- 4. Mr. Nishanta Bordolia-Trainer
- 5. Dr. Badrinath Prathi- Physiotherapist
- 6. Mr. Jagjeet Singh- Video Analyst

#### Under 23

- 1. Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma- Coach
- 2. Mr. Vivek Khurana- Manager
- 3. Mr. Abdul Sattar- Trainer
- 4. Mr. Deepak Surya- Physiotherapist

#### Under 19

- 1. Mr. Rajeev Vinaik- Coach
- 2. Mr. V. Arvind- Assistant Coach
- 3. Mr. Chetan Sharma- Manager
- 4. Mr. Tejvir Singh- Trainer
- 5. Dr. Santosh Jha Physiotherapist
- 6. Mr. Akash Video Analyst

#### Under 16

- 1. Mr. Bantu Singh- Coach
- 2. Mr. Manish Jha- Assistant Coach Cum Trainer
- 3. Mr. Aru Singh- Manager
- 4. Dr. Nitish Thaman-Physiotherapist

## Under 14

- 1. Mr. Hitesh Sharma- Coach
- 2. Mr. Sandeep Joshi- Manager
- 3. Mr. Manish Jha- Trainer
- 4. Dr. Nitish Thaman-Physiotherapist

Justice (Retd.) Vikramajit Sen Administrator, DDCA

Vekramaj