MINUTES OF MEETING OF THE SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE FOR THE DOMESTIC SEASON 2017-2018 OF DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION HELD ON SEPTEMBER 1 2017 AT THE REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY AT FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI- 110002

Time of the commencement of the meeting: - 10:30 AM

Time of the conclusion of the meeting: - 12:00 NOON

Present

List of the Members who attended the Meeting: -

- a. Shri Atul Wassan, Chairman, Senior Selection Committee, DDCA
- b. Shri Hari Gidwani, Member, Senior Selection Committee, DDCA
- c. Shri Robin Singh Jr., Member, Senior Selection Committee, DDCA
- d. Shri Krishna Bhaskar Pillai, Head Coach, Ranji Team Delhi

Introduction

- 1. The members of the committee assembled at DDCA to select the probable players for the Ranji Team (Delhi) for the Domestic Season 2017-2018. After the deliberations, the committee has prepared a list of 40 players to be considered for this year's Ranji Team.
- 2. Following players have been selected by the committee:
 - 1. Virat Kohli
 - 2. Gautam Gambhir
 - 3. Shikhar Dhawan
 - 4. Ishant Sharma
 - 5. Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper)
 - 6. Pradeep Sangwan
 - 7. Unmukt Chand

- 8. Navdeep Saini
- 9. Milind Kumar
- 10. Dhruv Shorey
- 11. Jonty Sidhu
- 12. Manjyot Kalra
- 13. Mayank Rawat
- 14. Manan Sharma
- 15. Nitish Rana
- 16. Varun Sood
- 17. Vikas Tokas
- 18. Subodh Bhati
- 19. Pulkit Narang
- 20. Pawan Suyal
- 21. Sarthak Ranjan
- 22. Kulwant
- 23. Himmat Singh
- 24. Kshitij Sharma
- 25. Aditya Kaushik
- 26. Akash Sudan
- 27. Shelly Shaurya
- 28. Harsh Tyagi
- 29. Tejas Baroka
- 30. Arjun Gupta (Wicket Keeper)
- 31. Dinesh Mor (Wicket Keeper)
- 32. Anuj Rawat (Wicket Keeper)
- 33. Rajesh Sharma
- 34. Gaurav Kumar

35. Vikas Mishra
36. Simrajeet Singh
37. Vishwas Malik
38. Kunal Chandela
39. Sahil Malhotra
40. Sarang Rawat

The following players from the last year team were not considered this year:

- A. Sumit Narwal (Retired)
- B. P Awana
- C. Mohit Sharma
- D. V P Rawal

Villamingt

Justice Vikramajit Sen Administrator, DDCA