DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) FEROZESHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

PRESS RELEASE DATE: 22/09/2017

IN THE SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 22/09/2017 AT 1:00 P.M. AT DDCA & ATTENDED BY Mr ATUL WASSAN (CHAIRMAN), Mr ROBIN SINGH (JR.), Mr HARI GIDWANI, Mr K. BHASKAR PILLAI (COACH) & Mr SUNIL VALSON (MEMBER-CAC). THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR RANJI TROPHY TOURNAMENT (2017-2018).

THE SELECTED PLAYERS WILL REPORT TO COACH K. BHASKAR PILLAI AT FEROZESHAH KOTLA STADIUM ON 23/09/17.

FOLLOWING IS THE TEAM FOR FIRST 2 MATCHES.

S.NO	NAME	
1.	ISHANT SHARMA	CAPTAIN
2.	GAUTAM GAMBHIR	
3.	UNMUKT CHAND	
4.	NITISH RANA	
5.	DHRUV SHOREY	
6.	MILIND KUMAR	
7.	HIMMAT SINGH	
8.	KUNAL CHANDELA	
9.	RISHABH PANT	WK
10.	MANAN SHARMA	
11.	VIKAS MISHRA	
12.	PULKIT NARANG	
13.	NAVDEEP SAINI	
14.	VIKAS TOKAS	
15.	KULWANT KHEJROLIYA	

STAND BYE'S

1.	SIMARJEET SINGH
2.	SHIVAM SHARMA
3.	HARSH TYAGI
4.	ADITYA KAUSHIK
5.	ANUJ RAWAT

NOTE: VIRAT KOHLI WILL BE THE STATE CAPTAIN AND IN THE ABSENCE OF VIRAT KOHLI, ISHANT SHARMA WILL BE THE CAPTAIN OF THE TEAM.

ATUL WASSAN HARI GIDWANI ROBIN SINGH (JR)
CHAIRMAN SELECTOR SELECTOR

K. BHASKAR PILLAI SUNIL VALSON COACH MEMBER-CAC

FOR