## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)
FEROZESHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

PRESS RELEASE DATE: 22/09/2017

IN THE SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE MEETING HELD ON 22/09/2017 AT 2:00 P.M. AT DDCA & ATTENDED BY Mr ATUL WASSAN (CHAIRMAN), Mr ROBIN SINGH (JR.), Mr HARI GIDWANI & Mr SUNIL VALSON (MEMBERCAC). THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR COL.C K NAYUDU TROPHY TOURNAMENT (UNDER-23) (2017-2018).

THE SELECTED PLAYERS WILL REPORT TO COACH RAJKUMAR SHARMA AT FEROZESHAH KOTLA STADIUM ON 23/09/17 AT 8 A.M.

## FOLLOWING IS THE TEAM FOR FIRST 2 MATCHES.

S.NO	NAME	
1.	HITEN DALAL	
2.	RAJESH SHARMA	
3.	JONTY SIDHU	CAPTAIN
4.	LALIT YADAV	
5.	KUNWAR BIDHURI	
6.	YASH SEHRAWAT	
7.	SALIL MALHOTRA	
8.	DINESH MOR	WK
9.	SHIVANK VASHISHT	
10.	TEJAS BAROKA	
11.	MOHD. BILAL	
12.	KULDEEP YADAV	
13.	ABHISHEK VATS	
14.	SARANG RAWAT	
15.	SIMARJEET SINGH	

## STAND BYE'S

1.	ANKUR KAUSHIK	
2.	AJAY AHLAWAT	
3.	NISHANT KANTEWALA	
4.	MOHIT AHLAWAT	
5.	PRASHANT BHANDARI	

ATUL WASSAN CHAIRMAN HARI GIDWANI SELECTOR ROBIN SINGH (JR) SELECTOR

SUNIL VALSON MEMBER-CAC

For Delhi & District Cricket Association