ANNOUNCEMENT OF CRICKET COMMITTEE

The DDCA is pleased to appoint the Cricket Committee, comprising of the following former cricket players who have made significant contribution to the game of Cricket:

- i. Mr. Virender Sehwag Former International Player
- ii. Mr. Rahul Sanghvi Former International Player
- iii. Mr. Aakash Chopra Former International Player

Mr Gautam Gambhir, current player will be a special invitee to the Committee.

The Cricket Committee is authorised to form various Selection Committees as per the recommendations made by the Lodha Committee and the BCCI guidelines for the State Association and to give valuable guidance to the Association for the improvement of Cricket in Delhi.

Rajat Sharma President, DDCA