DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

DATE: 26.02.2021

ORDER

Under the powers conferred upon the undersigned vide resolutions passed in the meeting of the Apex Council following committees are hereby formed for the season 2020-21:

THE WOMEN'S CRICKET COMMITTEE		
Ms. Shashi Gupta	Chairperson	
Ms. Reshma Gandhi	Member	
Ms. Sunita Sharma	Member	

THE CRICKET TALENT COMMITTEE		
Mr. Bantu Singh	Chairperson	
Mr. Chetan Sharma	Member	
Mr. Abhinav Bali	Member	

THE DIFFERENTLY-ABLED CRICKET COMMITTEE		
Mr. Vishal Sharma	Member	
Mr. Padam Chauhan	Member	
Mr. Vicky Lamba	Member	
Mr. Sarvpreet Singh	Presidents Nominee/ Convener	

- All activities including meetings of the Committee shall be held strictly in compliance of COVID Protocol.
- The Committee shall send periodical reports to the President, DDCA.

(ROHAN JAITLEY) PRESIDENT