## **DDCA Election 2021**

## Office of the Retaining Officer

## **Details of Nomination filled on 23<sup>rd</sup> September 2021**

- For the post of Office Bearers i.e. President, Vice President, Secretary, Jt. Secretary & Treasurer - NIL
- 2. For the post of Directors 2 (Two). Details are as under:

S.NO	Name of the Candidate	Proposer	Seconder
1	Shyam Kumar (M.Ship No :	B.K.Kapoor	Purshotam Tuteja
	LM001998)	(M.ship No.:	(M.ship No. :
		K000500A)	LM001406)
2	Ashu Gupta (M.ship No.	Sushil Kumar	Krishan Kumar
	LM001056)	Jindal (M.ship	Gupta (M.ship No.
		No. LM000945)	: G000461)

Sd/-

**Retaining Officer**