## DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (DDCA) OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER Arun Jaitley Stadium, Feroze Shah Kotla Ground Delhi-2 DDCA Election, 2021 FORM 5

S.No	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S.No. In the Electoral Roll
1	President	Rohan Jaitley	3395
2	President	Vikas Singh	3094
1	Vice President	Dinesh Saini	3995
2	Vice President	Prerna Bhardwaj	3445
3	Vice President	Sanjay Bhardwaj	318
4	Vice President	Shashi Khanna	1025
1	Secretary	Rakesh Kumar Bansal	2478
2	Secretary	Siddharth Sahib Singh	4015
3	Secretary	Vinod Kumar Tihara	2121
1	Jt. Secretary	Devyani Singh	4169
2	Jt. Secretary	Rajan Manchanda	2431
3	Jt. Secretary	Sandeep Kumar Choudhary	2281
4	Jt. Secretary	Surya Prakash Sharma	3834
1	Treasurer	Pawan Gulati	3215
2	Treasurer	Rajan Goel	2990
3	Treasurer	Sunil K Goel	2153
1	Director	Aditya Jain	3983
2	Director	Ajay Sharma	2162
3	Director	Ashok Sharma	1792
4	Director	Ashu Gupta	2916
5	Director	Gurpreet Sareen	2470
6	Director	Harish Singla	3566
7	Director	Harsh Gupta	697
8	Director	Harsh Kumar Sharma	2230
9	Director	Karnail Singh	3599
10	Director	Manish Seth	1819
11	Director	Manjit Singh	3372
12	Director	Navdeep Malhotra	3388

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

13	Director	Pradeep Aggarwal	2128
14	Director	Rakesh Gupta	2630
15	Director	Shyam Kumar	3812
16	Director	Shyam Sunder Sharma	2731
17	Director	Sudhir Kumar Agarwal	3292

Date: 09.10.2021

ACHAL KUMAR JOTI

ELECTORAL OFFICER