ORDER

Under the powers conferred upon the undersigned vide resolutions passed by the Apex Council of the DDCA, following committee(s) is hereby constituted for the purposes enumerated thereunder:

MEMBER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE	
Mrs. Shashi Khanna	Chairperson
Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma	Convener
Mr. Rajan Manchanda	Member
Mr. Harsh Gupta	Member
Mr. Shyam Sunder Sharma	Member
Chief Executive Officer	Member

- The Committee shall take up only such complaints as are referred to it by the President as referred to it by the Apex Council.
- Minimum Quorum of the committee meeting shall be Three Members. If Convenor is not available, the CEO shall convene the meeting.
- President may refer any matter to the Committee suo-moto.
- In absence/ unavailability of Chairperson, President may nominate the Chairperson.
- The Committee shall send periodical reports to the President, DDCA.

Sd/-ROHAN JAITLEY PRESIDENT