DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (DDCA) OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER Arun Jaitley Stadium, Feroze Shah Kotla Ground Delhi-2 DDCA Election, 2024 FORM 3

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

S.NO	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S.No. In the Electoral Roll
1	PRESIDENT	KIRTI AZAD	3745
2	PRESIDENT	ROHAN JAITLEY	2927
3	PRESIDENT	SANGEETA JAITLEY	3156
1	Vice-President	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	2058
2	Vice-President	SAURABH DATTA	3200
3	Vice-President	SHIKHA KUMAR	2278
4	Vice-President	RAJAN MANCHANDA	1042
5	Vice-President	SUDHIR KUMAR AGARWAL	2831
6	Vice-President	MANISH SHARMA	3513
7	Vice-President	SUNIL K GOEL	1776
8	Vice-President	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
9	Vice-President	HARISH SINGLA	3093
10	Vice-President	VIKRAM KOHLI	2240
11	Vice-President	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
12	Vice-President	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
13	Vice-President	SHASHI GUPTA	3732
14	Vice-President	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
15	Vice-President	SANDEEP KUMAR	1005
		CHOUDHARY	1885
16	Vice-President	PAWAN GULATI	2758
1	Secretary	VINOD KUMAR TIHARA	1747
2	Secretary	ASHOK SHARMA	1471
3	Secretary	HARISH SINGLA	3093

4	Secretary	NAVDEEP MALHOTRA	2920
5	Secretary	MANJIT SINGH	2904
6	Secretary	SANJAY BHARDWAJ	267
7	Secretary	AMIT GROVER	3684
8	Secretary	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
9	Secretary	SURYA PRAKASH KHATRI	3293
10	Secretary	SANJAY BHARDWAJ	3002
11	Secretary	KARNAIL SINGH	3125
1	Jt Secretary	ASHU GUPTA	2469
2	Jt Secretary	ASHOK SHARMA	1471
3	Jt Secretary	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
4	Jt Secretary	PRAVEEN KUMAR SONI	1503
5	Jt Secretary	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
6	Jt Secretary	HARISH SINGLA	3093
7	Jt Secretary	MANJIT SINGH	2904
8	Jt Secretary	SHIKHA KUMAR	2278
9	Jt Secretary	KAMAL CHOPRA	339
10	Jt Secretary	SAURABH DATTA	3200
11	Jt Secretary	SUDHIR KUMAR AGARWAL	2831
12	Jt Secretary	SURJEET VERMA	1597
13	Jt Secretary	SUNIL K GOEL	1776
14	Jt Secretary	PAWAN GULATI	2758
15	Jt Secretary	SANDEEP KUMAR	1885
15		CHOUDHARY	1003
16	Jt Secretary	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
17	Jt Secretary	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	2058
18	Jt Secretary	AKHIL GUPTA	2277
19	Jt Secretary	AMIT GROVER	3684
20	Jt Secretary	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
21	Jt Secretary	VIKAS KATYAL	963
22	Jt Secretary	KARNAIL SINGH	3125

1	Treasurar	PAWAN GULATI	2758
2	Treasurar	GURPREET SINGH SAREEN	2052
3	Treasurar	RAJAN GOEL	2542
4	Treasurar	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	2058
5	Treasurar	HARISH SINGLA	3093
6	Treasurar	NAVDEEP MALHOTRA	2920
7	Treasurar	RAJAN MANCHANDA	1042
8	Treasurar	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
9	Treasurar	SANDEEP KUMAR CHOUDHARY	1885
10	Treasurar	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
11	Treasurar	AKHIL GUPTA	2277
12	Treasurar	SURYA PRAKASH KHATRI	3293
13	Treasurar	AMIT GROVER	3684
14	Treasurar	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
15	Treasurar	VIKAS KATYAL	963
16	Treasurar	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	3352
17	Treasurar	KARNAIL SINGH	3125
18	Treasurar	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
1	Director	ASHU GUPTA	2469
2	Director	PUNIT KHANNA	3393
3	Director	VIKAS KATYAL	963
4	Director	HARSSH GUPTHA	579
5	Director	ADITYA JAIN	3498
6	Director	JOGINDER KHARI	3617
7	Director	ASHOK SHARMA	1471
8	Director	PRAVEEN KUMAR SONI	1503
9	Director	PARDEEP KUMAR ARORA	2214
10	Director	RUBAAB SOOD	3672
11	Director	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
12	Director	NAVDEEP MALHOTRA	2920

1 10		A ANUT ODICH	2004
13	Director	MANJIT SINGH	2904
14	Director	GURPREET SINGH SAREEN	2052
15	Director	SAURABH DATTA	3200
16	Director	RAJAN MANCHANDA	1042
17	Director	PARVEEN KUMAR	2202
1 /	Director	SABHARWAL	2202
18	Director	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	3352
19	Director	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
20	Director	KARTIK SHARMA	3653
21	Director	AVINASH DIXIT	417
22	Director	SURJEET VERMA	1597
23	Director	MANISH SHARMA	3513
24	Director	NAVEEN JINDAL	762
25	Director	SUDHIR KUMAR AGARWAL	2831
26	Director	SHYAM KUMAR	3330
27	Director	NITIN MEHRA	1105
28	Director	SUNIL K GOEL	1776
29	Director	RAJAN GOEL	2542
30	Director	HARSH KUMAR SHARMA	1838
31	Director	MANISH AGGARWAL	3140
32	Director	MUKESH AGGARWAL	2806
33	Director	ABHAYJEET SHARMA	1523
34	Director	GAURAV JAIN	2984
35	Director	ANAND VERMA	2793
36	Director	RENU KHANNA	878
37	Director	SAURABH PODDAR	3227
38	Director	AKHIL GUPTA	2277
39	Director	ANKUR SCHROFF	3556
40	Director	AMIT GROVER	3684
41	Director	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
42	Director	VIKRAM KOHLI	2240
	I	l	l

43	Director	SHASHI GUPTA	3732
44	Director	SURYA PRAKASH KHATRI	3293
45	Director	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	2198
46	Director	KARNAIL SINGH	3125
47	Director	TUSHAR SAIGAL	2930
48	Director	SANDEEP KUMAR	1885
		CHOUDHARY	1005
49	Director	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
50	Director	KUNAL GUPTA	3134

Date: _25.11..2024

ACHAL KUMAR JOTI ELECTORAL OFFICER