DDCA Election 2024

Office of the Returning Officer

Details of Nomination filled on 16th November 2024

- For the post of Office Bearers i.e. President, Vice President, Secretary, Jt. Secretary – NIL
- 2. For the post of Treasurer 2 (Two). Detail is as under:

S.NO	Name of the Candidate	Proposer	Seconder	
1	Pawan Gulati (M.Ship No :	Deepak Gambhir	Vikas Katyal	
	LM001363)	(M.Ship No :	M.Ship No	
		LM001769)	K000841)	
2	Gurpreet Singh Sareen (M.Ship	H.Sareen	Gurmeet Singh	
	No : LM000592)	(M.Ship No :	Grewal (M.Ship No	
		S000656)	: LM000506)	

3. For the post of Director – 3 (Three). Detail is as under:

S.NO	Name of the Candidate	Proposer	Seconder	
1	Punit Khanna (M.Ship No :	Salil Seth	Prashant Mehra	
	LM002064)	(M.Ship No :	(M.Ship No :	
		LM001007)	LM002259)	
2	Vikas Katyal (M.Ship No :	Deepak Gambhir	Pawan Gulati	
	K000841)	(M.Ship No :	(M.Ship No :	
		LM001769)	LM001363)	
3	Harssh Guptha (M.Ship No :	Rajat Arora	Pankaj Aggarwal	
	G000588)	(M.Ship No :	(M.Ship No :	
		LM001123)	LM001304)	

Cumulative Total of nomination filled as on 16th November 2024

President	Vice President	Secretary	Jt. Secretary	Treasurer	Director
NIL	NIL	NIL	1	2	4