DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (DDCA) OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Feroze Shah Kotla Ground Delhi-2

DDCA Election, 2024

FORM 5

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

A) OFFICE BEARERS

S.NO	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S.No. In the Electoral
			Roll
1	President	KIRTI AZAD	3745
2	President	ROHAN JAITLEY	2927
1	Vice-President	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	2058
2	Vice-President	SHIKHA KUMAR	2278
3	Vice-President	SUDHIR KUMAR AGARWAL	2831
1	Secretary	ASHOK SHARMA	1471
2	Secretary	SANJAY BHARDWAJ S/O J.B.	3002
2		BHARDWAJ	
3	Secretary	SANJAY BHARDWAJ S/O R.S.D.	267
		BHARDWAJ	
4	Secretary	VINOD KUMAR TIHARA	1747
1	Treasurer	GURPREET SINGH SAREEN	2052
2	Treasurer	HARISH SINGLA	3093
3	Treasurer	RAJAN GOEL	2542
1	Jt Secretary	AMIT GROVER	3684
2	Jt Secretary	KAMAL CHOPRA	339
3	Jt Secretary	KARNAIL SINGH	3125

B) DIRECTORS

S.NO	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S.No. In the Electoral Roll
1	Director	ADITYA JAIN	3498
2	Director	ANAND VERMA	2793
3	Director	AVINASH DIXIT	417
4	Director	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
5	Director	HARSH KUMAR SHARMA	1838
6	Director	JOGINDER KHARI	3617
7	Director	MANJIT SINGH	2904
8	Director	NAVDEEP MALHOTRA	2920
9	Director	NAVEEN JINDAL	762
10	Director	NITIN MEHRA	1105
11	Director	PARDEEP KUMAR ARORA	2214
12	Director	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
13	Director	PUNIT KHANNA	3393
14	Director	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	2198
15	Director	RENU KHANNA	878
16	Director	RUBAAB SOOD	3672
17	Director	SAURABH DATTA	3200
18	Director	SHASHI GUPTA	3732
19	Director	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
20	Director	SUNIL K GOEL	1776
21	Director	SURJEET VERMA	1597
22	Director	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	3352
23	Director	TUSHAR SAIGAL	2930
24	Director	VIKAS KATYAL	963
25	Director	VIKRAM KOHLI	2240

Date: 04.12.2024 ACHAL KUMAR JOTI

ELECTORAL OFFICER