DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (DDCA)

OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Feroze Shah Kotla Ground Delhi-2

DDCA Election, 2024

FORM

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

I, the Electoral Officer for the above election, hereby declare that the following candidates are duly elected to the post(s) mentioned against their names:-

Names of the Post(s)	Names of Elected Candidates
President (1)	Shri Rohan Jaitley
Vice President (1)	Smt. Shikha Kumar
Secretary (1)	Shri Ashok Sharma
Joint Secretary (1)	Shri. Amit Grover
Treasurer (1)	Shri Harish Singla
Directors (7)	Shri Anand Verma
	Shri Manjit Singh
	Shri Navdeep Malhotra
	Shri Shyam Sunder Sharma
	Shri Tushar Saigal
	Shri Vikas Katyal
	Shri Vikram Kohli

Place: New Delhi

A.K.JOTI Electoral Officer

Date: 16.12.2024