## DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (DDCA) OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Feroze Shah Kotla Ground Delhi-2

## **DDCA Election, 2024**

## LIST OF WITHDRAWLS ON 02.12.2024

S.NO	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S.No. In the Electoral Roll
1	Vice-President	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
2	Vice-President	HARISH SINGLA	3093
3	Vice-President	MANISH SHARMA	3513
4	Vice-President	RAJAN MANCHANDA	1042
5	Vice-President	SUNIL K GOEL	1776
6	Vice-President	VIKRAM KOHLI	2240
1	Secretary	HARISH SINGLA	3093
2	Secretary	MANJIT SINGH	2904
3	Secretary	NAVDEEP MALHOTRA	2920
4	Secretary	SURYA PRAKASH KHATRI	3293
1	Jt Secretary	AKHIL GUPTA	2277
2	Jt Secretary	ASHOK SHARMA	1471
3	Jt Secretary	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
4	Jt Secretary	HARISH SINGLA	3093
5	Jt Secretary	MANJIT SINGH	2904
6	Jt Secretary	PRAVEEN KUMAR SONI	1503
7	Jt Secretary	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	2058
8	Jt Secretary	SHIKHA KUMAR	2278
9	Jt Secretary	SUDHIR KUMAR AGARWAL	2831
10	Jt Secretary	SUNIL K GOEL	1776
1	Treasurar	AKHIL GUPTA	2277
2	Treasurar	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
3	Treasurar	NAVDEEP MALHOTRA	2920
4	Treasurar	RAJAN MANCHANDA	1042
5	Treasurar	RAKESH KUMAR BANSAL	2058
6	Treasurar	SURYA PRAKASH KHATRI	3293
1	Director	AKHIL GUPTA	2277
2	Director	ASHOK SHARMA	1471
3	Director	DEVENDRA GUPTA	2734
4	Director	GAURAV JAIN	2984
5	Director	HARSSH GUPTHA	579

6	Director	MANISH SHARMA	3513
7	Director	MUKESH AGGARWAL	2806
8	Director	PARVEEN KUMAR SABHARWAL	2202
9	Director	PRAVEEN KUMAR SONI	1503
10	Director	RAJAN MANCHANDA	1042
11	Director	SAURABH PODDAR	3227
12	Director	SUDHIR KUMAR AGARWAL	2831
13	Director	SURYA PRAKASH KHATRI	3293

Date: 02.12.2024 TAPAS KR. BHATTACHARYA

RETURNING OFFICER