DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (DDCA) OFFICE OF ELECTORAL OFFICER

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Feroze Shah Kotla Ground Delhi-2

DDCA Election, 2024

LIST OF WITHDRAWLS ON 03.12.2024

S.No	Name of the Post	Name of the Candidate	S.No. In the Electoral Roll
1	President	SANGEETA JAITLEY	3156
1	Vice-President	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
2	Vice-President	PAWAN GULATI	2758
3	Vice-President	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
4	Vice-President	SAURABH DATTA	3200
5	Vice-President	SHASHI GUPTA	3732
6	Vice-President	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
1	Secretary	AMIT GROVER	3684
2	Secretary	KARNAIL SINGH	3125
3	Secretary	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
1	Jt Secretary	ASHU GUPTA	2469
2	Jt Secretary	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
3	Jt Secretary	PAWAN GULATI	2758
4	Jt Secretary	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
5	Jt Secretary	SAURABH DATTA	3200
6	Jt Secretary	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
7	Jt Secretary	SURJEET VERMA	1597
8	Jt Secretary	VIKAS KATYAL	963
1	Treasurer	AMIT GROVER	3684
2	Treasurer	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	2967
3	Treasurer	KARNAIL SINGH	3125
4	Treasurer	PAWAN GULATI	2758
5	Treasurer	PRADEEP AGGARWAL	1754
6	Treasurer	SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA	2293
7	Treasurer	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	3352
8	Treasurer	VIKAS KATYAL	963
1	Director	ABHAYJEET SHARMA	1523
2	Director	ANKUR SHROFF	3556
3	Director	AMIT GROVER	3684
4	Director	ASHU GUPTA	2469
5	Director	GURPREET SINGH SAREEN	2052

6	Director	KARNAIL SINGH	3125
7	Director	KARTIK SHARMA	3653
8	Director	KUNAL GUPTA	3134
9	Director	MANISH AGGARWAL	3140
10	Director	RAJAN GOEL	2542
11	Director	SHYAM KUMAR	3330

Note: Nomination Papers filed by Shri Sandeep Kumar Choudhary for the posts of Vice-President, Jt. Secretary, Treasurer and Director stands rejected since he did not withdraw 3 nominations out of 4 nominations filled.

Date: 03.12.2024

TAPAS KR. BHATTACHARYA

RETURNING OFFICER