DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)
FEROZESHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 02-09-2018

League Announcement

The Delhi & District Cricket Association is pleased to announce the DDCA Cricket League comprising of the following members:

- 1. Anil Passi (Convenor)
- 2. Dr Ahmed Tameem
- 3. Ajit Singh Madhok
- 4. TV Subramaniam
- 5. Kesar Chaudhry
- 6. Rajiv Malhotra
- 7. Narender kumar Sharma
- 8. GurSatkar Singh Sodhi
- 9. B.S. Joban

For smooth running of league the committee may seek directions and support from the following members of the executive committee:

- Mr Rakesh Bansal Vice President
- Mr O.P Sharma Treasurer
- Mr Rajan Manchanda Joint Secretary

For day to day operations the league committee may coordinate with Col. Negi, General Manager, Cricket Operations.

Rajan Manchanda Jt. Secretary