# **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

#### (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

# ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 03/05/2022

In order of our earlier notice dated 18/04/2022. The following players are called to attend the camp at DDCA and are requested to report to the Technical Expert Group of DDCA as per the schedule given below.

S.No	Batch	Date	Reporting Time	Venue
1.	BATCH-1 & Players from Batch-2	04/05/2022	8:00 A.M.	Arun Jaitley Stadium

#### Note:

- 1. Players who are part of the IPL team or are net bowlers of any team will be called to the camp later.
- 2. Parking is allowed outside gate no: 2 at the venue.
- 3. Entry from Gate No: 9
- 4. Parents are not allowed inside the ground premises.
- 5. Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
- 6. Players are requested to report on the ground at 8:00 a.m. in appropriate white uniform as the practice nets will be conducted with the red ball.
- 7. Batch-wise list given below.

## Batch-1

	A.I
1.	Ankur ramesh kaushik
2.	Karan bidhuri
3.	Vikas solanki
4.	Samarth seth
5.	Akshay saini
6.	Salil malhotra
7.	Abhinav tejrana
8.	Gagan vats
9.	Dhruv kaushik
10.	Hrithik kanojia
11.	Anmol sharma
12.	Keshav dabas
13.	Nikhil sangwan
14.	Rishab drall
15.	Aryan sehrawat
16.	Archit bakshi
17.	Aryan rana
18.	Sumit chhikara
19.	Dhruv ghai
20.	Shivam
21.	Ayush doseja
22.	Tejasvi
23.	Mannat bir singh
24.	Shivam gupta
25.	Tilak thakur
26.	Bhavya tiwari
27.	Suryansh tyagi
28.	Rahul dagar
29.	Bhagwan singh
30.	Mayank arora
31.	Rishab sharma
32.	Nikhil kumar
33.	Aayush singh
<u> </u>	

34.	Abhishek singh
35.	Noorilahi
36.	Rahul gahlot
37.	Aryan sharma
38.	Aryan chaudhary
39.	Prince choudhary
40.	Anish gautam
41.	Deepanshu yadav
42.	Ankit mishra
43.	Jai kwatra
44.	Manish sehrawat
45.	Shubham verma
46.	Neel Chhikara
47.	Shaurya Malik
48.	Siddharth Singh Beniwal
49.	Shreeyans Mahey
50.	Aryan Dalal
51.	Pranay Swaroop
52.	Kartik Maan
53.	Sanat Sangwan
54.	Divij Prakash
55.	Yash Sehrawat
56.	Anirudh Chaudhary
57.	Tushar Parashar
58.	Arpit Rana

In addition to the above list, the players who are absent in the camp of Batch-2 are given an opportunity to participate in the camp once again. Following is the list.

#### Batch-2

1.	Vinayak Gupta
2.	Anish
3.	Dhavneet singh
4.	Vikram Mehra
5.	Aakash Yadav
6.	Harshit rana

7.	Gulzar singh sandhu
8.	Sagar tanwar
9.	Abhishek dewan
10.	Lovnish kumar
11.	Vikas dixit
12.	Siddhant bansal
13.	Sumit Mathur
14.	harshil jain
15.	Himanshu Chauhan
16.	Parteek
17.	Vaibhav Sharma

Madan Lal	Sunil Valson	Vinay Lamba	
(TEG)	(TEG)	(TEG)	

<sup>&</sup>quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

## **FOR**

## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**