DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 10/11/2023

In the Junior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, i.e., on 10/11/2023 at 06:00 pm at DDCA, attended by Mr. Mohan Chaturvedi (Chairperson), J.P Pandey (Selector), Mr. Abhishek Sharma (Selector), Ms. Anjali Sharma (Member, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Jaswant Rai (Chief Coach) and Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary), the following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Under-19 squad for the Cooch Behar Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2023-24.

All the players are requested to report to the Chief Coach on 13th November 2023 at St. Stephens Ground at 08:00 am.

The squad for the first 3 matches is as follows:

- 1. Rounak Waghela (C)
- 2. Rushal Saini (VC)
- 3. Aditya Kumar
- 4. Yash Bhatia
- 5. Saurabh Deswal
- 6. Kush Nagpal
- 7. Yashwardhan Oberai
- 8. Yajas Sharma
- 9. Yug Gupta
- 10. Siddharth Joon (WK)
- 11. Vansh Jetly (WK)
- 12. Divansh Rawat
- 13. Aman Bharti
- 14. Agrim Sharma
- 15. Saksham Gahlot
- 16. Dhruv Kumar Chumbak
- 17. Lakshay Sehrawat
- 18. Anant Singh Sareen
- 19. Pranav Pant
- 20. Shantanu Yadav
- 21. Prithvi Rajan Khanna

Mohan Chaturvedi	J.P Pandey	Abhishek Sharma
Chairperson	Selector	Selector
Jaswant Rai	Anjali Sharma	Rajan Manchanda
Chief Coach	Member, CAC	Jt. Secretary

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR	
DELHI & DISTRICT	CRICKET ASSOCIATION