## DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

## (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 09/02/2022

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 09/02/2022 at 5:00 PM at DDCA. The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Sr. team for the Ranji Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022. The matches will be played in Guwahati (Assam) from 17<sup>th</sup> February 2022.

All players are requested to coordinate with the manager to know about the travel arrangements as the team will leave for Guwahati tomorrow.

S. No	Name	
1.	Pradeep Sangwan	(C)
2.	Nitish Rana	
3.	Dhruv Shorey	
4.	Priyansh Arya	
5.	Yash Dhull	
6.	Kshitiz Sharma	
7.	Jonty Sidhu	
8.	Himmat Singh	
9.	Lalit Yadav	
10.	Vaibhav Kandpal	
11.	Anuj Rawat	(w.k)
12.	Lakshay Thareja	(w.k)
13.	Navdeep Saini	
14.	Simarjeet Singh	
15.	Mayank Yadav	
16.	Kuldip Yadav	
17.	Vikas Mishra	
18.	Shivank Vashisth	
19.	Shivam Sharma	
20.	Tejas Baroka	
21.	Hrithik Shokeen	
22.	Dev Lakra	

Ashu Dani Rajeev Vinaik Chetnya Nanda

Chairman Selector Selector

Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh

Jt. Secretary Convenor

FOR DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

<sup>&</sup>quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"