DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 07/01/2023

The following players have been selected from the previous Ranji match squad for the next Ranji Trophy match against Andhra from 10 January 2023 in Delhi for the domestic season 2022-2023.

The team is for the one match

S.No	Name	
1.	Yash Dhull	(C)
2.	Dhruv Shorey	
3.	Ayush Badoni	
4.	Vaibhav Rawal	
5.	Jonty Sidhu	
6.	Hrithik Shokeen	
7.	Lakshay Thareja	(W.K)
8.	Pranshu Vijayran	
9.	Divij Mehra	
10.	Harshit Rana	
11.	Yogesh Sharma	
12.	Himmat Singh	
13.	Lalit Yadav	
14.	Salil Malhotra	
15.	Prince Yadav	
16.	Krish Yadav	(W.K)

Stand Bye's

17.	Kuldeep Yadav
18.	Shivank Vashisth*
19.	Vaibhav Sharma

^{*}Subject to fitness.

Net Bowlers

20.	A Vaibhav
21.	Siddhant Sharma

Yash Dhull	Abhay Sharma	Reema Malhotra
(Captain)	(Chief Coach)	Member, CAC

Gursharan Singh Nikhil Chopra Rajan Manchanda

Member, CAC Chairperson, CAC Jt. Secretary

FOR & on behalf of DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

[&]quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"