DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 30/12/2022

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 30/12/2022 at 08:00 pm on virtual platform, attended by Mr Gagan Khoda (Chairperson), Mr Anil Bhardwaj (Selector), Mr Mayank Sidana (Selector), Mr Gursharan Singh (Member CAC-DDCA), Mr Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary) & Mr Siddharth Sahib Singh (Secretary & Convenor). The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Senior Team for the Ranji Trophy match against Saurashtra for the domestic season 2022-2023.

The team is for the one match

S.No	Name	
1.	Yash Dhull	(C)
2.	Himmat Singh	(V.C)
3.	Dhruv Shorey	
4.	Salil Malhotra	
5.	Vaibhav Sharma	
6.	Vaibhav Kandpal	
7.	Vaibhav Rawal	
8.	Jonty Sidhu	
9.	Lalit Yadav	
10.	Ayush Badoni	
11.	Hrithik Shokeen	
12.	Shivank Vashisth	
13.	Yogesh Sharma	
14.	Pranshu Vijayran	
15.	Kuldip Yadav	
16.	Lakshay Thareja	(W.K)
17.	Krish Yadav	(W.K)
18.	Prince Yadav	
19.	Divij Mehra	

Net Bowlers

20.	A Vaibhav
21.	Siddhant Sharma

Gagan Khoda Mayank Sidana Anil Bhardwaj
Chairman Selector Selector

Gursharan Singh Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh Member-CAC Jt. Secretary Convenor & Secretary

FOR & on behalf of DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

[&]quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"