DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 04/04/2022

In the Senior Women's Selection Committee meeting held on 04/04/2022 attended by Ms. Jaya Sharma (Chairperson), Ms. Asha Rawat (Selector), Ms. Renuka Dua (Selector) & Ms. Reema Malhotra (Member CAC-DDCA). The following players have been selected by the selectors for Delhi Women's senior team for the T-20 Tournament for the Domestic Season 2021-22. The matches will be played at Rajkot.

Players are requested to report to the Team Manager at SiriFort Sports Complex on 5th April 2022 at 08:30 AM.

S.No	Name	
1.	Ayushi Soni	(C)
2.	Simran Dil Bahadur	(V.C)
3.	Babita Negi	
4.	Soni Yadav	
5.	Manju	
6.	Laxmi Yadav	(WK)
7.	Pragya Rawat	(WK)
8.	Parunika Sisodia	
9.	Riti Tomar	
10.	Shivani Jangid	
11.	Pratika Rawal	
12.	Priya Mishra	
13.	Priya Puniya	
14.	Tanisha Singh	
15.	Neha Chhillar	

Stand Bye's

S.No	Name
1.	Shweta Sehrawat
2.	Riya Soni

3.	Sonia Lohia
4.	Medhavi Bidhuri
5.	Pooja Singh

Note: This team is for the first three matches.

Jaya SharmaAsha RawatRenuka DuaChairpersonSelectorSelector

Reema Malhotra Member CAC

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION