DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 26/10/2024

In the Junior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 26th October 2024, at 6:00 PM at the DDCA, the following members were present:

- Mr. Mohan Chaturvedi (Chairperson)
- Mr. Tilak Raj Sharma (Selector)
- Mr. Abhishek Sharma (Selector)
- Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC-DDCA)
- Mr. Yogesh Nagar (Chief Coach)

The selectors have finalized the squad for the Delhi Men's Under-19 team for the Cooch Behar Trophy Tournament in the 2024-25 domestic season.

The squad for the first three league matches is as follows:

- 1. Pranav Pant ©
- 2. Sarthak Ray
- 3. Aaryavir Sehwag
- 4. Arnav Bugga
- 5. Shantanu Yadav
- 6. Aditya Bhanadari (V.C)
- 7. Mohak Kumar
- 8. Aryan Sharma
- 9. Atulya Pandey
- 10. Vansh Jetly (W.K)
- 11. Siddharth Joon (W.K)
- 12. Aman Chaudhary
- 13. Kirit Kaushik
- 14. Saksham GAHLOT
- 15. Atharv Gupta
- 16. Naitik Mathur
- 17. Shubham Dubey
- 18. Udhav Mohan
- 19. Laxman
- 20. Manthan Tanwar
- 21. Dhruv Kumar Chumbak
- 22. Rehan Alam

Note:

- 1. The inclusion in the team is subject to document clearance by the concerned authorities.
- 2. For matches held in Delhi, the first 19 players will remain with the team. For away matches, the entire 22-player squad will travel together.

Sd/-

Junior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR