DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 16/03/2022

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 16/03/2022 at 4:00 PM at DDCA. The following players have been selected by the selectors for Delhi Men's Under-25 team for the Col C.K Nayudu Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022. The matches will be played in Jaipur from 22nd March 2022.

All players are requested to report to the Manager at DDCA on 17th March 2022 at 12:30 PM. The team will leave for Jaipur tomorrow.

	,
S. No	Name
1.	Lakshay Thareja (C) & (W.K)
2.	Vaibhav Kandpal (V.C)
3.	Saurav Dagar
4.	Ankur Kaushik
5.	Samarth Seth
6.	Dev Lakra
7.	Sumit Chhikara
8.	Saksham Sharma
9.	Vinayak Gupta
10.	Mayank Rawat
11.	Priyansh Arya
12.	Gagan Vats
13.	Anish Gautam
14.	Sumit Mathur
15.	Harshit Rana
16.	Yogesh Singh
17.	Rishab Sharma
18.	Yogesh Sharma
19.	Siddhant Bansal
20.	Mayank Malhotra
21.	Rohan Rana
22.	Hrithik Kanojia
23.	Tilak Thakur (W.K)
24.	Rahul Dagar
	\

Ashu Dani Rajeev Vinaik Chetnya Nanda Chairman Selector Selector

Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh

Jt. Secretary Convenor

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION