DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 02/03/2021

In the Sr. Women Selection Committee meeting held on 02/03/2021 at 12:00 p.m. attended by Ms. Jaya Sharma (Chairman), Ms. Alka Suri (Selector), Ms. Asha Rawat (Selector) & Ms. Reema Malhotra (Member CAC-DDCA), following players have been selected to represent Delhi Women's Senior Team for the Sr. Women's One Day tournament for the domestic season 2020-21.

S.no	Name
1.	Babita Negi (C)
2.	Soni Yadav (V.C)
3.	Neha Tanwar
4.	Ria Sharma
5.	Lalita Sharma
<u> </u>	Mandeep Kaur
7.	Shweta Sehrawat
8.	Madhu Dhama
9.	Sonia Lohiya
10.	Arushi Goel
11.	Pratika Rawal
12.	Mallika Khatri
13.	Manju Godara
14.	Neha Chillar
15.	Ishika (W.K)
16.	Bhabhya (w.k)
17.	Arti Dhama
18.	Vandana Chaturvedi
19.	Riti Tomar
20.	Nickyta Kumari

Jaya Sharma Chairman Asha Rawat Selector Alka Suri Selector

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION