DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 17/12/2022

In the Junior Women's Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 17/12/2022 at 06:30 pm, attended by Ms Asha Rawat (Chairperson), Ms Deepti Dhyani (Selector), Mr Tilak Raj (Selector), Ms Reema Malhotra (Member CAC-DDCA), Mr Rajan Manchanda (Convenor & Jt. Secretary) & Mr Siddharth Sahib Singh (Secretary). The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Women's Under-15 team for the Women's Under-15 One Day Trophy for the domestic season 2022-2023.

Players are requested to report to Mr. Radhey Shyam (Chief Coach) on 19th December 2022 at 8:00 a.m. at Roshanara Club.

The team is for the first 3 matches.

| S.No | Name |
|------|----------------------|
| 1. | Nidhi Mahto (C) |
| 2. | Sarah Lumba |
| 3. | Nishika Singh (w.k) |
| 4. | Shruti Pawar |
| 5. | Sonakshi |
| 6. | Kashvi Singh |
| 7. | Anjali |
| 8. | Tanishqa Singh (w.k) |
| 9. | Shruti Yadav |
| 10. | Tanishka Rana |
| 11. | Pragati Bisht |
| 12. | Aarna Dudeja |
| 13. | Ragini |
| 14. | Kanishka Sanwariya |
| 15. | Simran |

Stand Bye's

| S.No | Name |
|------|---------------|
| 16. | Yoana Gupta |
| 17. | Deepalika |
| 18. | Himisha Rawat |
| 19. | Apeksha Anand |
| 20. | Aradhya Pant |

Asha Rawat Deepti Dhyani Tilak Raj Chairperson Selector Selector

Reema Malhotra Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh

(Member-CAC) Convenor & Jt. Secretary Secretary

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION