DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

DATE: 26.02.2021

ORDER

Under the powers conferred upon the undersigned vide resolutions passed in the meeting of the Apex Council following committees are hereby formed for the season 2020-21:

LEAGUE COMMITTEE	
Mr. Rakesh Bansal	Chairperson
Mr. Sanjay Bhardwaj	Convener
Dr. Ahmed Tameem	Member, Vice Chairperson
Mr. Ramesh Sachdeva	Member, Co-Convener
Mr. Rajiv Malhotra	Member
Mr. Naresh Sharma	Member
Mr. Sunil Chugh	Member
Mr. T V Subramaniam	Member
Mr. Mahesh Bhati	Member
Mr. Anil Passi	Member
Mr. Manish Sharma	Member
Mr. Phool Chand Sharma	Member
Mr. Sandeep Gupta	Member
Mr. Akash Verma	Member

UMPIRE & SCORER COMMITTEE	
Mr. Abhiroop Sud	Member
Mr. Haider	Member
Mr. R D Singh	Member

- The Committee shall endeavour to commence the DDCA League from 01.03.2021.
- All activities including meetings of the Committee shall be held strictly in compliance of COVID Protocol.
- In absence/ unavailability of Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson shall chair the meeting.
- In absence/ unavailability of Convener, Co-Convener shall convene the meeting.
- The Committee shall send periodical reports to the President, DDCA.

(ROHAN JAITLEY)
PRESIDENT