DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM, FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 28/09/2024

At the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 28th September 2024, at 6:30 PM at the DDCA, the following members were present:

- Mr. Gursharan Singh (Chairperson)
- Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai (Selector)
- Mr. Rajeev Vinaik (Selector)
- Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Joint Secretary)

The committee has shortlisted the following players for consideration in the Delhi Men's Senior Squad for the upcoming 2024-25 Ranji Trophy tournament.

S. No.	Name
1	Himmat Singh
2	Pranshu Vijayran
3	Kshitiz Sharma
4	Vaibhav Kandpal
5	Samarth Seth
6	Jonty Sidhu
7	Tishant Dabla
8	Harsh Tyagi
9	Lakshay Thareja
10	Jitesh Singh
11	Sumit Mathur
12	Shivank Vashisht
13	Salil Malhotra
14	Ayush Badoni
15	Gagan Vats
16	Hrithik Shokeen
17	Mayank Rawat
18	Anuj Rawat
19	Lalit Yadav
20	Sanat Sangwan
21	Vaibhav Sharma
22	Anmol Sharma
23	Aryan Rana
24	Kunwar Bidhuri
25	Yash Dhull
26	Suyash Sharma
27	Vikas Solanki
28	Manpreet Singh

29	Shivam Sharma
30	Ajay Guliya
31	Priyansh Arya
32	Rajesh Sharma
33	Kesav Dabas
34	Puneet Chahal
35	Sarthak Ranjan
36	Shivam Kishore - WK
37	Shivam Gupta - WK
38	Pranav Rajvanshi - WK
39	Sagar Khatri - WK
40	Shubham Sharma - WK
41	Anirudh Chaudhary
42	Sidhhant Sharma
43	Simrarjeet Singh
44	Kuldeep Yadav
45	Rohit Yadav
46	Bhagwan Singh
47	Money Greywal
48	Prince Yadav
49	Divij Mehra
50	Himanshu Chauhan
51	Rahul Gahlot
52	Sagar Tanwar
53	Navdeep Saini
54	Harshit Rana
55	Yashjeet - Subject to clearance
56	Dhruv Kaushik
57	Sumit Kumar

The above-mentioned players will participate in trial matches. The players listed below are required to report to Palam Ground tomorrow at 8:00 AM for their match. The remaining players will play a match starting on the 30th at Stephens Ground. Team –A

- 1. Ayush Badoni -(C)
- 2. Salil Malhotra
- 3. Sanat Sangwan
- 4. Kshitiz Sharma
- 5. Anmol Sharma
- 6. Mayank Rawat
- 7. Shivam Gupta (WK)
- 8. Sagar Khatri (WK)
- 9. Shivam Sharma
- 10. Money Grewal
- 11. Anirudh Choudhary
- 12. Kuldeep Yadav
- 13. Punit Chahal
- 14. Sagar Tanwar

Team-B

- 1. Himmat Singh (C)
- 2. Gagan vats
- 3. Dhruv Kaushik
- 4. Manpreet Singh
- 5. Jitesh singh
- 6. Kunwar Bidhuri
- 7. Lakshay Thareja (C)
- 8. Shivam Kishore Kumar (C)
- 9. Sidhant Sharma
- 10. Rohit Yadav
- 11. Divij Mehra
- 12. Shivank Vashist
- 13. Tishant Dabla
- 14. Suyash Sharma

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature".

For & On behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION