DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 27/10/2021

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 27/10/2021 at 4:30 PM in DDCA. The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Sr. team for the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022. The matches will be played in Haryana from 4th November 2021.

All players are requested to report to the manager in DDCA at 7:00 PM today, the team will leave for Haryana today.

	T.	
S. No.	Name of the Player	
1.	Pradeep Sangwan (C)	
2.	Nitish Rana	
3.	Himmat Singh	
4.	Priyansh Arya	
5.	Kshitiz Sharma	
6.	Jonty Sidhu	
7.	Lalit Yadav	
8.	Vaibhav Kandpal	
9.	Mayank Rawat	
10.	Navdeep Saini	
11.	Simarjeet Singh	
12.	Siddhant Sharma	
13.	Ayush Badoni	
14.	Anuj Rawat (w.k)	
15.	Lakshay Thareja (w.k)	
16.	Dhruv Shorey	
17.	Shivank Vashisth	
18.	Shivam Sharma	
19.	Tejas Baroka	
20.	Deepak Punia	

Stand Bye's

S. No.	Name of the Player	Remark
1.	Vikas Solanki	
2.	Samarth Seth	
3.	Siddhant Bansal	
4.	Hrithik Kanojia	
5.	Vaibhav Sharma	
6.	Kulwant Khejroliya	

7.	Rajesh Sharma	
8.	Sarthak Ranjan	Subject to fitness
9.	Ankur Kaushik	
10.	Hrithik Shokeen	
11.	Karan Dagar	

AshuDani Rajeev Vinaik Chetnya Nanda Chairman Selector Selector

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION