## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

## (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

## **ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM**

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 30/12/2023

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 27/12/2023 at 05:00 pm at DDCA and was attended by Mr. Robin Singh Jr. (Chairperson), Mr. Mayank Sidana (Selector), Mr. Soumik Chatterjee (Selector), Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Rajeev Nayyar (Coach), and Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary), the selectors have chosen the following players for the Delhi Men's Under-23 squad to compete in the Col C.K Nayudu Trophy during the domestic season 2023-24.

The squad for the first 2 matches is as follows:

_	
S.No	NAME
1.	Hardik Sharma (C)
2.	Ayush Doseja (VC)
3.	Priyansh Arya
4.	Saurav Dagar
5.	Vivek Yadav
6.	Sanat Sangwan
7.	Sujal Singh
8.	Aryan Rana
9.	Mayank Gussain
10.	Keshav Dabas
11.	Krish Yadav (WK)
12.	Pranav Rajvanshi
13.	Saurabh Deswal
14.	Akhil Choudhary
15.	Raghav Singh
16.	Money Greywal
17.	Shaurya Malik
18.	Aryan Chaudhary
19.	Manan Bhardwaj
20.	Sampooran Tripathi
21.	Yatish Singh
22.	Rahul Chaudhary
23.	Saksham Singroha

24.	Aayush Singh
25.	Shubham Sharma (WK)
26.	Mayank Malhotra

Robin Singh Jr. Mayank Sidana Soumik Chatterjee

Chairperson Selector Selector

Surinder Khanna Rajan Manchanda

Member, CAC-DDCA Jt. Secretary

"This is an electronically generated document, hence does not require a signature".

FOR & on behalf of

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**