## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 06/10/2021

In the meeting of the Senior Men's Selection Committee held on 05/10/2021. The following is a list of players who have represented Delhi in the domestic season 2019-20 and have crossed the age of 19 and are eligible for the Men's Under-25 tournament for the Domestic Season 2021-2022. Their names will be directly included in the trials.

The list below also includes the names of fast bowlers who have attended the ZCA/NCA camps organized by the NCA in the last 4 years and are eligible for the Men's Under-25 tournament.

The following players are requested to report to Manager at DDCA on 9<sup>th</sup> October 2021 at 7:30 a.m. and their fitness test will be conducted same day.

S.no	Name
1.	Aayush Singh
2.	Abhinav Tezrana
3.	Ajay Guliya
4.	Anirudh Chowdhary
5.	Anish Gautam
6.	Ankit Kumar
7.	Ankur Kaushik
8.	Anmol Sharma
9.	Aryan Chaudhary
10.	Aryan Rana
11.	Ayush Badoni
12.	Ayush Doseja
13.	Bharat Sindhwani
14.	Biren Pal Singh
15.	Deepak Kumar
16.	Dhruv Kaushik
17.	Gagan Vats
18.	Harshit Rana
19.	Himanshu Batra
20.	Hrithik Rana
21.	Hrithik Shokeen
22.	Karan Bidhuri
23.	Keshav Dabas
24.	Keshav Singh Dalal
25.	Kuldip Yadav
26.	Manjot Kalra
27.	Mannat Bir Singh
28.	Manpreet Singh
29.	Mayank Bansal
30.	Mayank Gusain
31.	Mayank Malhotra
32.	Mayank Rawat

33.	Mayank Yadav
34.	Money Grewal
35.	Naman Wason
36.	Neeraj Yadav
37.	Nikhil Kumar
38.	Prabhjot Singh
39.	Prince Choudhary
40.	Priyansh Arya
41.	Rahul Chaudhary
42.	Rahul Dagar
43.	Ravi Roshan Singh
44.	Saksham Kaim
45.	Salil Malhotra
46.	Sanat Sangwan
47.	Saurav Dagar
48.	Shivam Gupta
49.	Siddhant Bansal
50.	Siddhant Sharma
51.	Sumit Chhikara
52.	Suryansh Tyagi
53.	Tejasvi
54.	Tishant Dabla
55.	Tushar Parashar
56.	Vaibhav Kandpal
57.	Vaibhav Sood
58.	Vikas Dixit
59.	Vikas Solanki
60.	Vikram Mehra
61.	Vinayak Gupta
62.	Vivek Yadav
63.	Yatharth Singh
64.	Yogesh Sharma
65.	Anirudh Chowdhary
66.	Shivay Oberai
67.	Yash Sehrawat
68.	Lovnish Singh
L	, <u> </u>

Note: The names of the players who are currently participating in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy camp and are eligible for the Men's Under-25 tournament will also be included as per the decision of the selectors.

Ashu Dani Chairman Rajeev Vinaik Selector Chetnya Nanda Selector

"This is an electronically generated document, hence does not require a signature"

## FOR & on behalf of

## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**