DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 28/11/2021

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 28/11/2021 at 3:00 PM. The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Sr. team for the Vijay Hazare Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022. The matches will be played in Punjab from 8th December 2021.

Players are requested to report to Mr Rajkumar Sharma (Chief Coach), Mr Gursharan Singh (Coach) & Mr. Parvinder Awana (Coach) on 29th November 2021 at 10:30 am at Arun Jaitley Stadium.

S. No	Name
1.	Pradeep Sangwan (C)
2.	Shikhar Dhawan
3.	Nitish Rana
4.	Dhruv Shorey
5.	Kshitiz Sharma
6.	Priyansh Arya
7.	Jonty Sidhu
8.	Lalit Yadav
9.	Himmat Singh
10.	Vaibhav Kandpal
11.	Simarjeet Singh
12.	Siddhant Sharma
13.	Kulwant Khejroliya
14.	Anuj Rawat (w.k)
15.	Lakshay Thareja (w.k)
16.	Shivank Vashisth
17.	Shivam Sharma
18.	Tejas Baroka
19.	Mayank Yadav
20.	Milind Tandon

AshuDani Chairman

Rajeev Vinaik Selector Chetnya Nanda Selector

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION