DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM, FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 24/09/2024

At the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 24th September 2024, at 6:30 PM at the DDCA, the following individuals were in attendance: Mr. Gursharan Singh (Chairperson), Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai (Selector), Mr. Rajeev Vinaik (Selector), Mr. Shankar Saini (Chief Coach), and Mr.Rajan Manchanda (Joint Secretary).

The committee has selected the following probables for consideration in the Delhi Men's under-23 Squad for the Col. C K Nayudu Trophy tournament in the 2024-25 domestic season.

A fitness test for the selected players will take place on 26th September 2024, with the venue details to be communicated by the team manager.

S.No	Name
1.	Dev lakra
2.	Rahul chaudhary
3.	Nitesh awana
4.	Vivek yadav
5.	Raghav singh
6.	Abrahim ahmad masoodi
7.	Aayush singh
8.	Keshav singh dalal (w.k)
9.	Shaurya malik
10.	Sumit chhikara
11.	Tejasvi (w.k)
12.	Saksham singroha
13.	Rishabh rana (Off- Spinner)
14.	Aryan dalal
15.	Kavya gupta
16.	Vivek kumar tiwari
17.	Shreshth yadav
18.	Krish yadav (w.k)
19.	Ayush doseja

20.	Ankit rajesh kumar
21.	Rajneesh dadar
22.	Yatish singh
23.	Yugal saini
24.	Lakshay garg
25.	Manan bhardwaj
26.	Sampoorn tripathi
27.	Vishant bhati
28.	Karan garg
29.	Tarun bisht
30.	Aman bharti
31.	Yash bhatia
32.	Yajas sharma
33.	Saurabh deswal
34.	Rushal saini
35.	Ronit berry
36.	Agrim sharma
37.	Lakshay sehrawat
38.	Siddhartha solanki
39.	Yug gupta
40.	Aarush Malhotra (w.k)
41.	Dhruv chauhan
42.	Yuvraj rathi
43.	Yashwardhan oberoi (w.k)
44.	Aayush kumar
45.	Divjot singh
46.	Gaurav mehra
47.	Nitesh kumar sharma
48.	Prince rana
49.	Uday Verdi jain
50.	Arjun chhabra
51.	Kartikaya tyagi
52.	Soham garg
53.	Manav verma
54.	Tarun rajput

55.	Kush nagpal
56.	Anant sareen
57.	Kanav gambhir
58.	Dhairya singh
59.	Shreeyans mahey (w.k)
60.	Neel chikara
61.	Anant singh
62.	Parth kr bali
63.	Aryan gaur
64.	Suryakant chauhan
65.	Parteek
66.	Deepanshu guliya
67.	Dhruv Singh Parwal (w.k)
68.	Naman wason
69.	Abheek arora
70.	Lakshay sangwan
71.	Prateek kumar
72.	Mayank gupta
73.	Saurabh gupta
74.	Bhavya kakkar
75.	Shubham saini
76.	Navneet singh
77.	Vansh mehra (w.k)
78.	Karn kashyap
79.	Akshay singh
80.	Aryan Sharma
81.	Kunal Sharma
82.	Himanshu Bhati
83.	Vivekansh Rana
84.	Ishant Chopra
85.	Piyush Chikara
86.	Sujal Singh
87.	Hardik sharma
88.	Rounak Waghela
89.	Himanshu Chauhan

90.	Divij Mehra
91.	Arpit Rana
92.	Yuvraj Singh

Note: Players selected based on their league performance will be considered for selection trials, subject to document verification.

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature".

For & On behalf of

DELHI&DISTRICTCRICKETASSOCIATION