DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM, FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 03/12/2024

Senior Men's Selection Committee Meeting

Date: 3rd December 2024

Time: 5:30 PM **Venue:** DDCA

The following individuals were present at the meeting:

- Mr. Gursharan Singh Chairperson
- Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai Selector
- Mr. Rajeev Vinaik Selector
- Mr. Shankar Saini Chief Coach
- Mr. Nikhil Chopra Chairman, CAC
- Mr. Rajan Manchanda Joint Secretary

The committee has shortlisted the following probables for consideration in the **Delhi Men's Under-23 Squad** for the upcoming **Men's Under-23 One Day Tournament** in the 2024-25 domestic season.

Important Note for Players:

All selected players are requested to coordinate with the team managers listed below. Selection matches will commence from 4th December 2024.

Team Managers:

- Mr. Rajiv Giri
- Mr. Ravinder Singh

List of Selected Probables:

S.No	Name
1	Hardik Sharma
2	Sujal Singh
3	Ayush Doseja
4	Arpit Rana
5	Saurabh Deswal
6	Ankit Rajesh Kumar
7	Rounak Waghela
8	Aayush Singh
9	Krish Yadav (WK)
10	Yatish Singh
11	Yugal Saini
12	Akhil Chaudhary
13	Shreeyans Mahey (WK)

_	,
14	Anant Sareen
15	Manan Bhardwaj
16	Rohan Parchanda
17	Agrim Sharma
18	Shreshth Yadav
19	Karn Kashyap
20	Vivek Yadav
21	Dhruv Chauhan
22	Dev Lakra
23	Prabhjot Singh
24	Rahul Choudhary
25	Yash Bhatia
26	Vansh Bedi (WK)
27	Keshav Dalal (WK)
28	Raghav Singh
29	Atrey Tripathi
30	Aryan Dalal
31	Kavya Gupta
32	Keshav Dua
33	Parteek
34	Kush Nagpal
35	Nitesh Awana
36	Akshay Kapoor
37	Ravneet Tanwar
38	Yash Dabas
39	Jatin Singh
40	Samayak Jain
41	Harshit Singh
42	Aayush Kumar
43	Gaurav Sabharwal (WK)
44	Mayank Gussain
45	Priyansh Arya
46	Dhruv Malhotra
47	Gaurav Mehra
48	Siddharth Beniwal
49	Kanav Gambhir
50	Naman Wason
51	Yajur Gupta
52	Mohit Panwar
53	Varun Yadav
54	Ansh Mendwal
55	Naman Tiwari
56	Vivek Tiwari
57	Rishabh Rana (OS)
58	Rishabh Rana (WK)
59	Yash Bhardwaj
60	Yashwardhan Oberai
61	Yuvraj Rathi
01	Taviaj Natili

62	Harsh Gupta
63	Harsh Bhardwaj
64	Ashish Meena
65	Raghav Aggarwal
66	Shaurya Malik
67	Yug Gupta
68	Dhairya Singh
69	Divij Mehra
70	Tarun Bisht
71	Tarun Rajput
72	Aaryavir Sehwag
73	Pranav Pant
74	Udhav Mohan
75	Akshay Singh
76	Yuvraj Singh
77	Angshuman Hooda
78	Yajas Sharma
79	Ishaan Arora
80	Bhavya Kakkar
81	Prateek Kumar
82	Ishaan Chopra
83	Tejasvi Dahiya
84	Ashwini Chillar
85	Divjot Singh
86	Saksham Singroha
87	Uday Virdi Jain

Important Guidelines for Players

- 1. Limited parking facilities are available at the venue. Players are advised to plan accordingly.
- 2. Parents are not permitted inside the ground premises.
- 3. All players must wear appropriate colored sports attire, as the trials will be conducted with a white ball.
- 4. **Venue:** St. Stephen's Ground, New Delhi., Essex Farms Ground & Haryana Cricket Academy Ground.

Please adhere to the above instructions to ensure smooth conduct of the trials.

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature".

For & On behalf of

DELHI&DISTRICTCRICKETASSOCIATION