## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)
ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 25/12/2021

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held on 24/12/2021 at DDCA. The following probables have been shortlisted for selection in the Delhi Men's Senior Team for the Ranji Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022.

Players are requested to report to Mr Rajkumar Sharma (Chief Coach), Mr Gursharan Singh (Coach) & Mr. Parvinder Awana (Coach) on 27<sup>th</sup> December 2021 at 9:30 am at Arun Jaitley Stadium.

S.no	Name
1.	Pradeep Sangwan
2.	Priyansh Arya
3.	Dhruv Shorey
4.	Hiten Dalal
5.	Kshitiz Sharma
6.	Himmat Singh
7.	Jonty Sidhu
8.	Vaibhav Kandpal
9.	Anuj Rawat
10.	Lakshay Thareja
11.	Lalit Yadav
12.	Siddhant Sharma
13.	Mayank Yadav
14.	Shivam Sharma
15.	Shivank Vashisth
16.	Tejas Baroka
17.	Vikas Mishra
18.	Milind Tandon
19.	Kuldeep Yadav
20.	Harshit Rana
21.	Yogesh Singh
22.	Divij Mehra
23.	Dev Lakra
24.	Prateek
25.	Yash Dhull
26.	Hrithik Shokeen
27.	Pranshu Vijayran
28.	Karan Dagar
29.	Mohd. Bilal

Note: All current India Cap players from Delhi can join the camp as per their availability.

Ashu Dani Rajeev Vinaik Chetnya Nanda Chairman Selector Selector

**FOR** 

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION** 

<sup>&</sup>quot;This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"