## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 27/12/2023

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, i.e., on 27/12/2023 at 04:00 pm at DDCA, attended by Mr. Robin Singh Jr. (Chairperson), Mr. Mayank Sidana (Selector), Mr. Soumik Chatterjee (Selector), Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Devang Gandhi (Chief Coach), and Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary), the following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Senior Men's squad for the Ranji Trophy for the domestic season 2023-24.

All the players are requested to report to the Chief Coach on 29<sup>th</sup> December 2023 at Arun Jaitley Stadium at 08:30 am.

The squad for the first 2 matches is as follows:

- 1. Yash Dhull(C)2. Ayush Badoni(VC)
- 3. Arpit Rana
- 4. Vaibhav Sharma
- 5. Hiten Dalal
- 6. Gagan Vats
- 7. Himmat Singh
- 8. Kshitiz Sharma
- 9. Vaibhav Rawal
- 10. Jonty Sidhu
- 11. Anuj Rawat (WK)
- 12. Lakshay Thareja (WK)
- 13. Vaibhav Kandpal
- 14. Tishant Dabla
- 15. Hrithik Shokeen
- 16. Harsh Tyagi
- 17. Vikas Mishra
- **18. Prince Choudhary**
- 19. Ishant Sharma
- 20. Navdeep Saini
- 21. Himanshu Chauhan
- 22. Kuldeep Yadav
- 23. Divij Mehra
- 24. Jitesh Singh
- 25. Shivam Tripathi
- 26. Salil Malhotra

Robin Singh Jr. Chairperson Mayank Sidana Selector

Surinder Khanna Member, CAC-DDCA Raian Manchan

Soumik Chatterjee Selector

Rajan Manchanda Jt. Secretary

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION