DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 17/01/2025

A meeting of the Senior Men's Selection Committee was held today, 17th January 2025, at 1:00 PM at the DDCA premises. The following members were in attendance:

- 1. Mr. Gursharan Singh Chairperson
- 2. Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai Selector
- 3. Mr. Rajeev Vinaik Selector
- 4. Mr. Surinder Khanna Member, CAC-DDCA
- 5. Mr. Sarandeep Singh Chief Coach
- 6. Mr. Ashok Sharma Secretary
- 7. **Mr. Amit Grover** Joint Secretary

In the meeting, the selection committee finalized the Delhi Senior Men's squad for the upcoming Ranji Trophy matches against Saurashtra and Railways.

The squad for the two matches is as follows:

- 1. Ayush Badoni (C)
- 2. Sanat Sangwan
- 3. Arpit Rana
- 4. Yash Dhull
- 5. Rishabh Pant (w.k)
- 6. Jonty Sidhu
- 7. Himmat Singh
- 8. Navdeep Saini
- 9. Money Grewal
- 10. Harsh Tyagi
- 11. Siddhant Sharma
- 12. Shivam Sharma
- 13. Pranav Rajvanshi (w.k)
- 14. Vaibhav Kandpal
- 15. Mayank Gussain
- 16. Gagan Vats
- 17. Ayush Doseja
- 18. Rounak Waghela
- 19. Sumit Mathur
- 20. Rahul Gahlot
- 21. Jitesh Singh

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION