DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 02/10/2024

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 02/10/2024, at 12:30 pm at DDCA, the following attendees were present: Mr. Gursharan Singh (Chairperson), Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai (Selector), Mr. Rajeev Vinaik (Selector), Mr. Surinder Khanna (Member, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Sarandeep Singh (Chief Coach), and Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Joint Secretary).

The selectors have finalized the Delhi Senior Men's squad for the first two Ranji Trophy matches.

All selected players are requested to report to the Chief Coach at Palam Ground on 3rd October 2024 at 8:30 am.

The squad for the first two matches is as follows:

- 1. Himmat Singh (C)
- 2. Ayush Badoni
- 3. Anuj Rawat (W.K)
- 4. Sanat Sangwan
- 5. Dhruv Kaushik
- 6. Yash Dhull
- 7. Jonty Sidhu
- 8. Mayank Rawat
- 9. Kshitiz Sharma
- 10. Pranav Rajuvanshi (W.K)
- 11. Sumit Mathur
- 12. Navdeep Saini
- 13. Himanshu Chauhan
- 14. Simarjeet Singh* / Divij Mehra
- 15. Hrithik Shokeen
- 16. Harsh Tyagi
- 17. Money Grewal
- 18. Shivank Vashisth

Note: * In the event that Simarjeet Singh is deemed unfit, Divij Mehra will accompany the team in his place. Any player who becomes unfit will not travel with the team or remain with them until receiving a fitness clearance from the Physio.

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION