DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 07/12/2024

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 07/12/2024, at 12:30 PM at the DDCA office, the following attendees were present:

- Mr. Gursharan Singh (Chairperson)
- Mr. K. Bhaskar Pillai (Selector)
- Mr. Rajeev Vinaik (Selector)
- Mr. Nikhil Chopra (Chairman, CAC-DDCA)
- Mr. Sarandeep Singh (Chief Coach)
- Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Joint Secretary)

The selectors have finalized the Delhi Senior Men's squad for the *Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy* Knockout Matches.

The squad for the Knockout Matches is as follows:

S.No	Name
1	Ayush Badoni ©
2	Priyansh Arya
3	Yash Dhull
4	Himmat Singh
5	Mayank Rawat
6	Mayank Gusain
7	Jonty Sidhu
8	Harsh Tyagi
9	Ishant Sharma
10	Simarjeet Singh
11	Prince Yadav
12	Vansh Bedi (WK)
13	Anuj Rawat (WK)
14	Vaibhav Kandpal
15	Suyash Sharma
16	Dhruv Kaushik
17	Sarthak Ranjan
18	Aryan Rana
19	Digvesh Rathi
20	Shubham Sharma (WK)
21	Pranav Rajvanshi
22	Himanshu Chauhan
23	Akhil Choudhary
24	Aayush Singh

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION