# **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

### (AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

### Date: 24/08/2021

Schedule for the Women's Under-19 trial matches to be played at Shivaji College ground from 24 August 2021 to 27 August 2021.

S.no	Match	Date
1.	Team-A Vs Team-B	24/08/2021
2.	Team-C Vs Team-D	25/08/2021
3.	Team-A Vs Team-C	26/08/2021
4.	Team-B Vs Team-D	27/08/2021

#### Date: 23/08/2021

The following players have been shortlisted for the trial matches to be played at Shivaji College ground for selection of the Women's Under 19 team for the domestic season 2021-2022.

Players are requested to report at Shivaji College Ground on 24/08/21 at 7:30 a.m.

S.No	Name	S.No	Name
1.	Shweta Sehrawat	29.	Sana Khan
2.	Tanisha Singh	30.	Chanchal Sharma
3.	Rupali Sati	31.	Madhu Dhama
4.	Shivi Sharma	32.	Deepika Gautam
5.	Ashmeet Kaur	33.	Bhumi Chhonker
6.	Upasana Yadav	34.	Neha Parmar
7.	Mansi Sharma	35.	Goyinka Sharma
8.	Soniya Singh	36.	Parunika Sisodia
9.	Riya Kondal	37.	Bharti Rawal
10.	Akshita Jain	38.	Priya Mishra
11.	Ekta Singh	39.	Kirti
12.	Geetanjali Chhabra	40.	Sanskriti

13.	Rishika	41.	Shivani Yadav
14.	Aakanksha Thakur	42.	Mitali (D.O.B - 05-07-2004)
15.	Diya Choudhary	43.	Nilanchal Nerwal
16.	Santushti Tyagi	44.	Meenakshi Vashishat
17.	Urvashi Gupta	45.	Hrisheek
18.	Manasvi Dhyani	46.	Mitali (D.O.B - 17-05-2006)
19.	Ekta Bhadana	47.	Isabel Mary Joseph
20.	Nandinii Dutt	48.	Riya Shokeen
21.	Priya Barthwal	49.	Devyani Sharma
22.	Medhavi Bidhuri	50.	Tannu Yadav
23.	Riya Soni	51.	R.Priyadarshni
24.	Antra Sharma	52.	Vaishnovi
25.	Deeksha Sharma	53.	Arshiya Kumar
26.	Sachi Gover	54.	Kritika Gaghda
27.	Nidhi Mahto	55.	Vanshika Lila
28.	Kritika Tanwar	56.	Sayed Trannum

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

## FOR & on behalf of

# **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**