DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

DATE: 13.08.2021

Whereas, the Cricket Advisory Committee of the DDCA vide its advertisement dated 9th July 2021 called for applications for engagement of selectors, coaches and other support staff for the year 2021-22;

And whereas, the eligible and shortlisted candidates were called for an interview by the committee. The committee based on its assessment of the candidates during the interview has recommended candidates for appointment to various positions as required;

And whereas, the competent authority is pleased to accept the above recommendations of the CAC without any modification(s).

In view of the above following candidates are hereby appointed for the domestic season 2021-22:

Sr. Women's Selection Committee

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Jaya Sharma	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Asha Rawat	Member
3.	Ms. Renuka Dua	Member

Jr. Women's Selection Committee

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Amita Sharma	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Deepti Dhyani	Member
3.	Ms. Vandana Gupta	Member

Sr. Men's Selection Committee

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashu Dani	Chairman
2.	Mr. Chetnya Nanda	Member
3.	Mr. Rajeev Vinaik	Member

Jr. Men's Selection Committee

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Mohan Chaturvedi	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pradeep Chawla	Member
3.	Mr. Rajinder Singh Chawla	Member

Sr. Men's Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajkumar Sharma	Chief Coach
2.	Mr. Gursharan Singh	Batting Coach
3.	Mr. Parvinder Awana	Bowling Coach

Under-23 Men's Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Bantu Singh	Chief Coach
2.	Mr. Hitesh Sharma	Batting Coach
3.	Mr. V. Arvind	Bowling Coach

Under-19 Men's Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ajay Sharma	Chief Coach
2.	Mr. Sumeet Dogra	Batting Coach
3.	Mr. Shankar Saini	Bowling Coach

Under-16 Men's Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijay Bahadur	Chief Coach
2.	Mr. Narender Negi	Bowling Coach
3.	Mr. Abhinav Bali	Batting Coach

Under-14 Men's Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Mahesh Sharma	Chief Coach
2.	Mr. Chetan Sharma	Batting Coach
3.	Mr. Kartar Nath	Bowling Coach

Sr. Women's Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Suman Sharma	Chief Coach
2.	Ms. Khyati Gulani	Fielding Coach
3.	Ms. Ragini Malhotra	Bowling Coach

Women's Under-23 Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Neeru	Chief Coach
2.	Ms. Neha Tanwar	Batting Coach
3.	Mr. Rishit Saini	Bowling coach

Women's Under-19 Team Coaches

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Latika Kumari	Chief Coach
2.	Ms. Mandeep Kaur	Batting Coach
3.	Mr. KuldeepRawat	Bowling Coach

Trainers

S. No	Name	Team
1.	Mr. Yuvraj Salvi	Men's Sr
2.	Mr. Umesh Chhikara	Under-23
3.	Mr. Abdul Sattar	Under-19 Men's
4.	Mr. Rohit Saini	Under-16 Men's
5.	Mr. Vipin Kumar	Under-14 Men's
6.	Ms. Priyanka Sisodia	Women's Sr
7.	Ms. Shuchi Kaushik	Women's Under-23
8.	Mr. Pankaj	Women's Under-19

Physiotherapists

S. No	Name	Team
1.	Mr. Parmeet Singh	Men's Sr.
2.	Mr. Gajendra Kumar	Under-23
3.	Mr. Sohrab Sharma	Under-19
4.	Mr. Badrinath Prathi	Under-16, Under-14 and Also the Rehab
		Coordinator (for all Men's Teams)-
5.	Mr. Deepak Sury (With Women's	Incharge Women's team Physio's
	Team)	
6.	Ms. Surya Patel	Women's Sr. Team
7.	Ms. Khyati Sharma	Women's Jr. Team
8.	Dr. Sumit Saxena	Covid Control Officer with state teams.

State Coaches'

State Bowling Coach(Across all age	Mr. Manoj Prabhakar
groups teams , Men & Women)	
High Performance Fitness	Mr. Rajat Bhatia
Director(Across all age groups	
teams , Men & Women)	

Note:

- Senior/Junior Physiotherapist and Trainer can be posted with teams of any other age group subject to tournament dates. Their appointment is for the entire season.
- All the appointments shall be governed by SOP and guidelines issued by the BCCI and/ or appropriate government from time to time.

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION