DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 28/09/2021

In the Senior Women Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 28/09/2021, attended by Ms. Jaya Sharma (Chairperson), Asha Rawat (Selector), Renuka Dua (Selector) & Reema Malhotra (Member CAC-DDCA). The following players have been shortlisted by the selectors for the selection of the Delhi Senior Women's Squad in the One Day Tournament for the domestic season 2021-2022.

Players are requested to report to Modern School tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. (i.e., 29/09/2021).

S.No	Name
1.	Babita Negi
2.	Priya Puniya
3.	Ayushi Soni
4.	Simran Dilbahadur
5.	Lalita Sharma
6.	Soni Yadav
7.	Soniya Lohiya
8.	Neha Chhillar
9.	Manju
10.	Laxmi Yadav
11.	Ishika
12.	Riti Tomar
13.	Arushi Goyal
14.	Riya Sharma
15.	Pratika Rawal
16.	Mallika
17.	Pragya Rawat
18.	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
19.	Tanu Chauhan
20.	Vandana Chaturvedi
21.	Neha Rajawat
22.	Shivani Jangid
23.	Bhavya
24.	Kajal
25.	Tulika
	Preeti Sharma
27.	Samridhi Khanna
28.	Korea Negi
29.	Nickeyata
30.	Shweta Singh

"This is an electronically generated document, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION