DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA) ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 26/08/2021

In the Senior Selection Committee meeting held on 25/08/2021 at 02:00 p.m. The following players have been selected for the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy camp to be held on 27th August 2021 at Arun Jaitley Stadium.

Players are requested to report to Mr Rajkumar Sharma (Chief Coach), Mr Gursharan Singh (Coach) & Mr. Parvinder Awana (Coach) at 7:30 a.m.

S.No	Name	S. No	Name
1.	Pradeep Sangwan	2.	Dhruv Shorey
3.	Manjot Kalra	4.	Himmat Singh
5.	Kshitiz Sharma	6.	Lalit Yadav
7.	Jonty Sidhu	8.	Vaibhav Kandpal
9.	Ayush Badoni	10.	Hiten Dalal
11.	Siddhant Sharma	12.	Kunwar Bidhuri
13.	Anuj Rawat (W.K)	14.	Vikas Mishra
15.	Kulwant Khejroliya	16.	Subodh Bhati
17.	Vikas Tokas	18.	Priyansh Arya
19.	Ajay Ahlawat	20.	Pawan Suyal
21.	Kuldip Yadav	22.	Tejas Baroka
23.	Shivank Vashisth	24.	Shivam Sharma
25.	Vinayak Gupta	26.	Hrithik Shokeen
27.	Vision Panchal	28.	Lakshay Thareja (W.K)
29.	Saurabh Dagar	30.	Rajesh Sharma
31.	Pranshu Vijayran	32.	Vikas Solanki
33.	Sarthak Ranjan	34.	Ankur Kaushik
35.	Karan Dagar	36.	Ajay Guliya
37.	Nikhil Kumar	38.	Gourav Kumar
39.	Vaibhav Sharma	40.	Akash Sudan
41.	Ayush Singh	42.	Siddhant Bansal
43.	Sumit Mathur	44.	Yash Sehrawat
45.	Himank Singh	46.	Samarth Seth
47.	Hrithik Kanojia	48.	Mayank Yadav
49.	Deepak Punia	50.	Mannat Bir Singh (W.K)
51.	Sarang Rawat	52.	Vikas Dixit
53.	Divij Prakash	54.	Mayank Rawat

Note: Following International players from Delhi can participate in the camp as per their availability.

- Virat Kohli
- Shikhar Dhawan
- Rishabh Pant
- Ishant Sharma
- Navdeep saini
- Nitish Rana
- Pawan Negi
- Simarjeet Singh

Ashu Dani Chairman Rajeev Vinaik Selector Chetnya Nanda Selector

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION