DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM

FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 18/11/2024

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today, 18/11/2024, at 04:30 pm at DDCA, the following attendees were present: Mr. Gursharan Singh (Chairperson), Mr. K Bhaskar Pillai (Selector), Mr. Rajeev Vinaik (Selector), Mr. Nikhil Chopra (Chairperson, CAC-DDCA), Mr. Sarandeep Singh (Chief Coach), and Mr. Rajan Manchanda (Joint Secretary).

The selectors have finalized the Delhi Senior Men's squad for the Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy.

The squad for the Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy is as follows:

- 1. Priyansh Arya
- 2. Anuj Rawat (W.K)
- 3. Ayush Badoni (C)
- 4. Himmat Singh
- 5. Mayank Gusain
- 6. Mayank Rawat
- 7. Jonty Sidhu
- 8. Ishant Sharma
- 9. Yash Dhull
- 10. Simarjeet Singh
- 11. Vaibhav Kandpal
- 12. Harsh Tyagi
- 13. Prince Yadav
- 14. Himanshu Chauhan
- 15. Vansh Bedi (W.K)
- 16. Aryan Rana
- 17. Akhil Chaudhary
- 18. Dhruv Kaushik
- 19. Sarthak Ranjan
- 20. Suyash Sharma
- 21. Digvesh Rathi
- 22. Aayush Singh
- 23. Prince Choudhary
- 24. Pranav Rajvanshi (W.K)

Sd/-

Senior Men's Selection Committee

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION