DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 30/08/2021

In the Senior Selection Committee meeting held on 30/08/2021 at 11:00 AM. The following players have been selected for the All India J.P. Atray Memorial Cricket Tournament to be played at Chandigarh.

The team will depart for Chandigarh on 4 September 2021.

S. No.	Name of the Player
1.	Pradeep Sangwan (c)
2.	Manjot Kalra
3.	Sarthak Ranjan
4.	Hiten Dalal
5.	Kshitiz Sharma
6.	Jonty Sidhu
7.	Ayush Badoni
8.	Lakshay Thareja (w.k)
9.	Vaibhav Kandpal
10.	Simarjeet Singh
11.	Kunwar Bidhuri
12.	Tejas Baroka
13.	Vision Panchal
14.	Priyansh Arya
15.	Ajay Ahlawat

Ashu Dani Rajeev Vinaik Chetnya Nanda Chairman Selector Selector

FOR & on behalf of

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

[&]quot;This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"