DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 03/01/2023

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 03/01/2023 at 11:00 am at DDCA, attended by Mr Gagan Khoda (Chairperson), Mr Anil Bhardwaj (Selector), Mr Mayank Sidana (Selector), Mr Gursharan Singh (Member CAC-DDCA), Mr Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary) & Mr Siddharth Sahib Singh (Secretary & Convenor). The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Under-25 team for the Col. C K Nayudu Trophy Tournament for the domestic season 2022- 2023. Players are requested to report to the Manager of the team at Arun Jaitley Stadium on 4th January 2023 at 01:00 PM.

The team is for the first 2 matches, with the first match being played on 8th January 2023 against Hyderabad.

7	
S.no	Name
1.	Anuj Rawat (C & W.K)
2.	Vaibhav Kandpal (V.C)
3.	Mayank Rawat
4.	Sanat Sangwan
5.	Vikas Solanki
6.	Saurav Dagar
7.	Yugal Saini
8.	Aryan Dalal
9.	Sumit Mathur
10.	Digvesh Rathi
11.	Yogesh Sharma
12.	Himanshu Chauhan
13.	Rahul Gahlot
14.	Divij Mehra
15.	Shreeyans Mahey (W.K)
16.	Rahul Dagar
17.	Gagan Vats
18.	Hardik Sharma
19.	Raghav Singh
20.	Sujal Singh

Note: Vaibhav Kandpal, Yogesh Sharma and Divij Mehra are currently in the Ranji squad for the match against Saurashtra, if any of them is not available then the following are their replacements.

- 1. Mayank Gussain in place of Vaibhav Kandpal
- 2. Siddhant Bansal in place of Yogesh Sharma
- 3. Divij Prakash in place of Divij Mehra.

Gagan Khoda Mayank Sidana Anil Bhardwaj
Chairman Selector Selector

Gursharan Singh Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh (Member-CAC) Jt. Secretary Secretary & Convenor

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR

DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION