## **DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

## ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 14/12/2022

In the Senior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 14/12/2022 at 05:30 pm, attended by Mr Gagan Khoda (Chairperson), Mr Anil Bhardwaj (Selector), Mr Mayank Sidana (Selector), Mr Gursharan Singh (Member CAC-DDCA), Mr Rajan Manchanda (Jt. Secretary) & Mr Siddharth Sahib Singh (Secretary & Convenor).

The following players have been shortlisted for selection in the Delhi Men's Under-25 squad for the Col. C K Nayudu Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2022-2023. Players are divided into 4 groups, their trial matches will be scheduled soon unless the schedule is updated, players are requested to report to the manager of the team at Arun Jaitley Stadium on 16<sup>th</sup> December 2022 at 10:30 am.

S.No	TEAM A	TEAM B	TEAM C	TEAM D
1.	Gagan Vats	Sanat Sangwan ©	Priyansh Arya	Aryan Gaur
2.	Saurav Dagar	Samarth Seth	Vikas Solanki	Sujal Singh
3.	Yatharth Singh	Rishabh Drall	Dhruv Kaushik	Karan Bidhuri
4.	Mayank Rawat ©	Aryan Dalal	Sumit Mathur ©	Vaibhav Kandpal ©
5.	Ayush Doseja	Aryan Sehrawat	Anmol Sharma	Parth Bali
6.	Keshav Dabas	Rahul Dagar	Arjun Rapria	Ajay Gulia
7.	Shreeyans Mahey (w.k)	Keshav Dalal (w.k)	Shivam Gupta (w.k)	Shivam (w.k)
8.	Mayank Malhotra	Gaurav Sabharwal (w.k)	Siddhant Bansal	Anant Jain (w.k)
9.	Pradeep Sangwan	Rahul Choudhary	Tishant Dabla	Deepanshu Yadav
10.	Suyash Sharma	Digvesh Rathi	Aryan Choudhary	Yash Bhardwaj
11.	Divij Mehra	Prince Choudhary	Bhagwan Singh	Ravi Roshan
12.	Anirudh Choudhary	Himanshu Chauhan	Divij Prakash	Prabhjot Singh

13.	Vishesh Saroha	Rahul Gehlot	Sagar Tanwar	Ayush Singh
14.	Anish Gautam	Shaurya Malik	Ashish Meena	Anshuman Hooda / Rohit Ydav
15.	Aryan Kapoor	Piyash Chikara	Rishab Rana	Shubham Verma
16.	Parth Wadhera	Upanshu Verma	Vivek Yadav	Anirudh Sharma
17.	Akshay Singh	Aryan Tandon	Ekansh Dobal	Gaurav Saroha
18.	Rohan Rana	Aryan Rana	Harsh Bhardwaj	Aryan Malik
19.	Neel Chhikara	Bharat Sindhwani		

Gagan Khoda Mayank Sidana Anil Bhardwaj

Chairman Selector Selector

Gursharan Singh Rajan Manchanda Siddharth Sahib Singh (Member-CAC) Jt. Secretary Secretary & Convenor

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

**FOR** 

**DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION**