DELHI & DISTRICT CRICKET ASSOCIATION

(AFFILIATED TO THE BOARD OF CONTROL FOR CRICKET IN INDIA)

ARUN JAITLEY STADIUM
FEROZSHAH KOTLA GROUND, NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 24/12/2022

In the Junior Men's Selection Committee meeting held today i.e. on 24/12/2022 at 04:45 pm on virtual platform, attended by Mr Akash Malhotra (Chairperson), Mr J.P Pandey (Selector), Mr Abhishek Sharma (Selector), Mr Gursharan Singh (Member CAC-DDCA) & Mr Rajan Manchanda (Convenor & Jt. Secretary). The following players have been selected by the selectors for the Delhi Men's Under-16 team for the knock out matches of the Vijay Merchant Trophy tournament for the domestic season 2022-23 to be played at Chennai.

All players are requested to coordinate with the manager to know about the travel arrangements as the team will leave for Chennai on 25th December 2022.

S.No	Name	
1.	Raunak Waghela	©
2.	Arnav S Bugga	(V.C)
3.	Sarthak Ray	
4.	Sachin	
5.	Anindo Naharay	
6.	Mohak Kumar	
7.	Shrey Sethi	(W.K)
8.	Pranav Pant	
9.	Swarnim Bansal	
10.	Vivaan Jindal	
11.	Naitik Mathur	
12.	Harshvardhan Phogat	
13.	Laxman	
14.	Siddharth	
15.	Shantanu Yadav	
16.	Dhruv Kumar Chumbak	
17.	Aaryavir Sehwag	
18.	Atulya Pandey	
19.	Yash Dev Solanki	
20.	Kartikey Khajuria	(W.K)
21.	Rajveer Bembi	
22.	Udhav Mohan	
23.	Kartik Datta	

Akash Malhotra J.P Pandey Abhishek Sharma

Chairperson Selector Selector

Gursharan Singh Rajan Manchanda

(Member-CAC) (Convenor & Jt. Secretary)

"This is an electronically generated list, hence does not require a signature"

FOR & on behalf of